This is my search section here
Word of Life Church

Prayer School Online

Prayer School Online

Prayer School Online

Daily, from 08/28/2022 to 08/30/2022, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Coordinator: Derek Vreeland |

Website: http://wolc.com/prayerschoolonline

Download: Download Event

Pastor Brian will host Prayer School Online over three days:

• Sunday, August 28, 2022
• Monday, August 29, 2022
• Tuesday, August 30, 2022


Sessions will be on Zoom from 8:00 - 9:30 PM CT daily. Prayer School will begin each day at 6:00 PM pacific time, 7:00 PM mountain time, 8:00 PM central time, 9:00 PM eastern time.

 Go to wolc.com/prayerschoolonline and click "Tickets" to register.

If you have any questions, please contact Pastor Derek Vreeland at .