Podcast & Audio Archives

Into The Great Unknown Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Cross As Counter-Script Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Under The Fig Tree Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Responding to the Love of God Pastor Derek Vreeland Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Baptism of Jesus Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Rebelling Against Secularism Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
By Another Way Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Cohesive, Contemplative, Alternative Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, January 2, 2015 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Enlightened By Jesus Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Greatest Wonder of All Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Further Up and Further In Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Mary’s Song (A Revolutionary Carol) Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
A Way in the Desert Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Risk of God Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Wake Up! Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The City of The Lamb Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Climbing Into The Story Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The War of the Lamb Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Prerogative of Beauty Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Anthem of the Lamb Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Saving the Old Testament Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
Patience With God Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
All The Saints Pastor Brian Zahnd Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:00 pm Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The End of Beastly Empire Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download
The Daily Office and the Lion’s Den Pastor Brian Zahnd Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00 am Detailed Podcast Info & Permalink Download